Scholarships

Scholarship Recipients

Scholarship Winners Are All Smiles
Each year, the Club Madeirense S. S. Sacramento Charitable Foundation, Inc. presents up to thirty $1000 scholarship awards to graduating high school students. Each student has demonstrated academic excellence and was admitted to a college or university, last Fall Semester.

2017 Scholarship Presenters for Wine Tasting Benefit

Whaling City Sound whalingcitysound.com

Erin Kavanaugh erinkavanaughphotography.com

Folco Jewelers folcojewelers.com

Captain’s Place menujoy.com

Antonio’s antoniosnewbedford.com

Top Shelf topshelfbarandgrill.com

Not Your Average Joe’s notyouraveragejoes.com

Fay’s faysrestaurant.com

Kyler Seafood kylerseafood.com

Jade Garden jadegarden-nb.com

All Friends Smokehouse allfriendscatering.com

Commonwealth BBQ commonwealthbbq.com

Hannoush Jewelers hannoush.com

Yesteryear Cyclery yesteryearcyclery.com

Freitas Package Store freitaspackagestore.com

Hope Yoga hopeyogastudio.com

Pioneer Basement pioneerbasement.com

Luzo Auto Repair luzoauto.com

New Bedford Police newbedfordpd.com

Prince Henry Society princehenrysociety.com

Bay Fuels bayfuelhomeheating.com

Quality Beverage qblp.com

Saraiva Enterprize saraivaenterprizes.com

Budweiser budweizer.com